This is twice now 

The heavy snow of the depressing night rage on. overtaking everything in my way. I just hope that I could make it on time. I walked through the front door and searched for any sign of him. I found him weeping in the cold shower

“Baby just ask once more, because I saw your door wide open. The floor is still freezing. Would you come with me and fix this together? ”

“Hailey, I was sick and still quite unwell. Tell me its you or nothing at all. I stole your soul because you said I’d never be able. But the whole world is on my string. Im just a burden to you. Leave me alone “

He pushed  me away. Oh how I wished for me to fix him, and how could’ve been happy together. But he knew, none can fix him anymore. He’s too far gone. I’ve decided to keep him company for that night. 

The next morning, I woke up with sound of the car sprinting away. And a letter was next of me. 

“Its second time now and you’ve done this before, drive around the back so I cant see that youre freezing but youre still freezing arent you? ” I murmured alone 

Last letter

Let me take your coat your keys and this car because I’ve been unwell for far too long now. Ive stole your soul and you felt the obligation to change me. Dont. Ill be alright from now on. Dont try to find me. But all the whole world is still on my string,  and now my string wont tie you down anymore. 

To my kesayangan,

Ag

I hope so too, but you stole my soul. And this body longs for its soul. You may think that youre burdening me, but the absent of you is my agony. 


Leave a Reply

